e m m a ; vardag, fest, inredning

your love is my turning page

Så jävla vacker låt!
 
I've waited a hundred years. But I'd wait a million more for you. Nothing prepared me for What the privilege of being yours would do.
If I had only felt the warmth within your touch, If I had only seen how you smile when you blush, Or how you curl your lip when you concentrate enough, I would have known what I was living for all along. What I've been living for.

Your love is my turning page, Where only the sweetest words remain. Every kiss is a cursive line, Every touch is a redefining phrase.
I surrender who I've been for who you are, For nothing makes me stronger than your fragile heart. If I had only felt how it feels to be yours, Well, I would have known what I've been living for all along. What I've been living for.
Though we're tethered to the story we must tell, When I saw you, well, I knew we'd tell it well. With a whisper, we will tame the vicious seas. Like a feather bringing kingdoms to their knees.

 
Turning page - Ryan O'Neal (Sleeping At Last)
 



Kommentera inlägget här:



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback